Identify your needs, we will find the right software.

solutions

CAO

Designing means creating, but it also means exchanging 3D models, retouching them, making them evolve, drawing them… Equipping your digital chain with a CAD solution (for Computer Aided Design) means giving you the means to create your own parts, projects or machines and connecting you efficiently to all the other players in the industry.

FAO

Simplify the work of the workshop while increasing its skills, it is possible with an adapted CAM solution (for Computer Aided Manufacturing). From 3-axis machining in 2.5D to 5-axis continuous machining in 3D, there is always a solution adapted to your way of working and to your know-how.

solutions
solutions

CFAO

Are you renewing your digital chain? Are you thinking of buying a new system? Choose an all-in-one solution that combines CAD (Design) and CAM (Manufacturing) in a single interface for greater reliability and faster machining of your designed models.

NC program management

Managing your programs means safeguarding your manufacturing processes, from NC program to assembly. Modern solutions help you organize your programs and their associated documents, so that you can always find everything easily and are compatible with ISO 9001 certification.

solutions
solutions

Transfer of NC programs

The transfer of programs or DNC is too often an obstacle to optimized productivity because it is neglected. However, modern transfer solutions exist, from ethernet to WiFi and RS232. Don’t waste any more time.

Identifiez votre besoin, nous trouverons le logiciel adapté.

solutions

CAO

Concevoir c’est créer, mais c’est aussi échanger des modèles 3D, les retoucher, les faire évoluer, les mettre en plan… Équiper votre chaîne numérique d’une solution de CAO (pour Conception Assistée par Ordinateur), c’est vous donner les moyens de créer vos propres pièces, projets ou machines et vous connecter efficacement à tous les autres acteurs de l’industrie.

FAO

Simplifier le travail de l’atelier tout en augmentant ses compétences, c’est possible avec une solution de FAO (pour Fabrication Assistée par Ordinateur) adaptée. De l’usinage 3 axes en 2.5D à l’usinage 5 axes continus en 3D, il y a toujours une solution adaptée à votre façon de travailler et à votre savoir-faire.
solutions
solutions

CFAO

Vous renouvelez votre chaîne numérique? Vous songez à vous équiper? Optez pour une solution tout-en-un, qui regroupe CAO (Conception) et FAO (Fabrication) dans une seule et même interface pour plus de fiabilité, et usiner vos modèles conçus plus rapidement.

Gestion des programmes CN

Gérer ses programmes, c’est assurer la sauvegarde des processus de fabrication, du programme CN au montage. Les solutions modernes vous aident à organiser vos programmes et leurs documents associés, afin de toujours tout retrouver facilement et d’être compatible avec la certification ISO 9001.
solutions
solutions

Transfert des programmes CN

Le transfert de programmes ou DNC est trop souvent un frein à une productivité optimisée car il est négligé. Pourtant, des solutions de transfert modernes existent, de l’ethernet au WiFi en passant par le RS232. Ne perdez plus de temps.

Simulation des programmes CN

Aujourd’hui, le temps machine est trop précieux pour être gaspillé. Simuler les programmes dans un environnement informatique réaliste, c’est limiter le temps de réglage sur machine pour préparer au mieux l’usinage de vos pièces.
solutions